Latest Products https://www.hologramshiglo.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 23:27:34 +0530 en-us https://www.hologramshiglo.com Hologram Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/hologram-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/hologram-labels.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are special Holograms with various laminates that are supplied as self adhesive stickers which can be sewn/ stitched on to cloth/ teextiles and leather goods. Dome Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/dome-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/dome-labels.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are printed (up to four colours) paper/ PVC labels or as Holograms that are covered with flexible Poly urethane dome. Holographic Films https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-films.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-films.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Holographic Films Manufacturer and suppliers. Our range of Holographic Packaging Films is widely known for its innovative looks. Holographic Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-labels.htm Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amongst few of the highly reliable Holographic Labels Manufacturers. Our Holographic Labels are globally known for their unparalleled quality. Holographic Scratch Cards https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-scratch-cards.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-scratch-cards.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holographic Stamping Foils https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-stamping-foils.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-stamping-foils.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Holographic Stamping Foils is globally recommended for its utmost quality. We manufacture a complete range of Holographic Hot Stamping Foils. Holographic Strips https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-strip.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-strip.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In this case, holograms are supplied in reel form i.e. continuous metalised polyester hologram strip coated with pressure sensitive or heat transfer adhesive depending on the application. Induction Sealing Wads https://www.hologramshiglo.com/induction-sealing-wads.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/induction-sealing-wads.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Induction seals are leak proof seals applied with induction heating. They are used to seal PP, HDPE or glass bottles/jars containing liquids, Tablets etc. or powders. Metal Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/metal-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/metal-labels.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are printed (up to four colours)/ embossed/ etched aluminum/ brass labels which can be supplied as self adhesive labels that can be pasted on the product. Non Tamper Evident Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/non-tamper-evident-hologram.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/non-tamper-evident-hologram.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are normal pressure sensitive holograms which can be applied on any surface like normal stickers and can be easily removed when peeled off. These can be supplied in sheets/ reels. Printed Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/printed-hologram.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/printed-hologram.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Scratch Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/scratch-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/scratch-labels.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These labels are made with double colour Scratchable coatings and with security cuts, Once applied over any printed matter, the matter can not be read and can be seen only by scratching the label with nail or coin. Can be used on Phone cards etc. Shrink Sleeve Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/shrink-sleeve-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/shrink-sleeve-labels.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shrink sleeves are the seals use to seal the caps of the bottles or jars to there necks to avoid the possibility of adulteration by opening the caps of bottles or jars. Transparent Tamper Evident Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/transparent-tamper-evident-holograms.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/transparent-tamper-evident-holograms.htm Transparent Hologram Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are Hologram labels made on Transparent High Refractive/ High Reflective Index (HRI) Tamper Evident Films. Cloth Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/cloth-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/cloth-labels.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the largest Cloth/Satin label Manufacturers. Our Cloth/Satin labels are printed as per client specifications & on the specified type of satin or cloth. If desired, Transparent Hologram https://www.hologramshiglo.com/transparent-hologram.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/transparent-hologram.htm Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 These are Hologram labels made on Transparent High Refractive/ High Reflective Index (HRI) Tamper Evident films. Vinyl Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/vinyl-label.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/vinyl-label.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are made from special type of vinyl films, which once applied to the desired surface can not be removed as they break into pieces when effort is made to peel them off. Write Protect Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/write-protect-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/write-protect-labels.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are pressure sensitive self adhesive cloth/ paper labels with or without a custom design hologram on them. One can write on them. Serial Number Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/serial-number-hologram.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/serial-number-hologram.htm Holographic Labels Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All type of STICKER holograms (Tamper Evident/ Non Tamper Evident/ Transparent/ Overprinted) can be serialised, with help of a special printers, individually for keeping records before and after application of holograms and also to have higher degree of security. PVC Label Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/pvc-labels-holograms-combination-paper.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/pvc-labels-holograms-combination-paper.htm Holographic Labels Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We peovide Paper/ PVC labels printed as per client specific needs and applied with the client specific Holograms. Tamper Evident Hologram https://www.hologramshiglo.com/tamper-evident-hologram.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/tamper-evident-hologram.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are the most widely used holographic products used in the industry as anti counterfeit & authenticity label application. It is not possible to remove the TE Holograms from the surface on which they are applied, without showing any evidence of tampering. Transparent Holo Labels https://www.hologramshiglo.com/transparent-holo-labels.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/transparent-holo-labels.htm Transparent Hologram Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are transparent films hot stamped with holographic general/ geometric designs with the clients logo/ name etc. to provide the no label look to the packing. Hot Stamp Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/hot-stamp-holograms.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/hot-stamp-holograms.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In these holograms the metallic layer from the metalised polyester film is transferred stamped to the required substrate by application of heat and pressure. Fabric & Leather Garment Stitchable Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/leather-garments-stitchable-holograms.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/leather-garments-stitchable-holograms.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are normal holograms laminated with special stitchable and waterproof linings. Holographic General Patterns https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-general-pattern.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/holographic-general-pattern.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metalised Holographic films with beautiful general pattern / geometric designs in web widths of 1meter or 1.6 meters. Could be provided in lower widths adjustable within the web widths. Garments Leather stitchable Holograms https://www.hologramshiglo.com/garments-leather-stitchable-holograms.htm https://www.hologramshiglo.com/garments-leather-stitchable-holograms.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These are Normal Holograms Laminated with Special Stitchable and Waterproof Linings. These Can Be Stitched On Cloth or Leather with Normal Sewing Machines.